Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shane Andrus

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Shane Andrus

4.9 out of 5 (266 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of G. N.

G. N.

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"No complaints thus far....."
Profile photo of jeannie fox

jeannie fox

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"My friend told me about Shane Andrus at State Farm. I called and he gave me the lowest rate for insurance I could find with the coverage I needed. The staff is friendly and very helpful."
Profile photo of Tyler Crumble

Tyler Crumble

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm at Shane Andrew’s office has treated me nothing but great for the past 5 years!! Everyone in the office are too notch!!"
Profile photo of Kathy Crenshaw

Kathy Crenshaw

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"They r very nice and helpful, and make u feel welcome when ur in the office. Thanks guys, and gal's, keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Nate Welshenbaugh

Nate Welshenbaugh

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely polite and courteous staff! Spoke with Emily and she was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions about my policy. Highly recommend this business!"
Profile photo of Randy Stephens

Randy Stephens

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"As good a place as any for insurance!"
Profile photo of Emily Mullins

Emily Mullins

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office staff is very courteous and took care of my claim in a timely manner! I would recommend them to everyone!"
Profile photo of Rachel Orrick

Rachel Orrick

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love State Farm and how friendly they are and ready to help"
Profile photo of Ashley Vick

Ashley Vick

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group of agents who always work in a timely manner in responding. Always understanding and best coverage I’ve found an kept for a while."
Profile photo of Valerie Coffelt

Valerie Coffelt

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenny Willis is the best!"
Profile photo of Kimberlee Willis

Kimberlee Willis

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a member here for over 2 years. They are so nice and informative."
Profile photo of Paul Rollston

Paul Rollston

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased to be part of the State Farm family. Always five star service ."
Profile photo of Michael Mount

Michael Mount

January 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff. Very helpful with all of my insurance needs. Saved over $600 by switching from USSA. Kaitlyn and Jenny thank you making me part of a family not just a customer."
Profile photo of Misty Bloodworth

Misty Bloodworth

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for many years and they have always been great to do business with. I would recommend them for sure!"
Profile photo of Eric Helm

Eric Helm

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this State Farm Agency. Courteous staff and a good experience every time I go in."
Profile photo of Melissa Smith

Melissa Smith

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had insurance with this company for almost 2 years. Great rates for full coverage and Very friendly professional people. If I’m not able to make my payment on time they work with me on a different reasonable date. 10/10 would recommend :)"
Profile photo of Margie Bloyd

Margie Bloyd

January 7, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very professional with courtesy help in all field's"
Profile photo of Mollie Cox

Mollie Cox

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"This was my first visit to this office.I had a wonderful talk with Jennie.She is professional and attentive.I am so glad she called me yesterday.Kaitlyn is very nice and mannerly too.Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Karen Bullock

Karen Bullock

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"All the staff is very nice & courteous. Very helpful with all questions & claims!"
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Brewer

Kaitlyn Brewer

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jenny was able to get me a great rate on my renters insurance! She’s the best!"
Profile photo of Tina Whyte

Tina Whyte

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love Jenny she reached out to me and got me and my family better coverage at a lower price! She's on top of it and really cares. Thanks State Farm."
Profile photo of Vanessa Parker

Vanessa Parker

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very very helpful and respectful. I couldn’t ask for a better place to have my insurance. They are competitive and try everything to make sure you get what you need."
Profile photo of Shelly Bowers

Shelly Bowers

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5