Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shane Andrus

State Farm® Insurance Agent Shane Andrus

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (302 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tyler Jarboe

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily is always vary kind when I come in and gets me out the door fast. Vary good costomer service"

leesa gamble

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn't ask for a better place to do business with! Emily especially is so helpful whenever I have questions or a problem,& she doesn't procrastinate,she gets things done!"

Melissa Milatz

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anytime i have an issue, they are just a phone call away to make my problems go away! Great customer service!"

Laura Koehl

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The State Farm Team is doing a great job! Anytime I have a question or concern I have someone to speak to right away. Very kind and helpful people you have there! 😁👍🏻👍🏻"

Tina Fugate

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I luv that yall sit down with a face to face meeting to go over ur policies I real understood my policy then alot more than over the phone yall r always just a pleasure to talk to makes u feel like ur taking to family I am very pleased to have my accounts with yall thank u so very much"

Patsy Lyons

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with the staff at the office when I came in to pay my bill in cash. Emily was very friendly and professional. I'm sure that I will enjoy the calendars in the new year."

Jonathon Morrell

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"It has been very easy and the staff is super helpful and adaptive to your needs. Thanks Emily you are doing great work!"

B Wallace

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used Shane Andrus for several years now. They are always so helpful with our insurance needs. The office staff is prompt and friendly. They always are ready with answers and solutions. We value them as our insurance partner. They are simply the best to do business with. Highly recommend them for your insurance needs!"

Gary Buchanan

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I like the service and the people here are always polite"

Michael Mount

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff. Very helpful with all of my insurance needs. The staff treats you like family and understand all of your needs."

Eric Helm

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this State Farm Agency. The service is outstanding and the girls do a great job of greeting me with a smile every time I go in."

Lisa Plaisance

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone there is very helpful, they go out of their way for you. Thank you guys, you're the best!"

Rene Bennett

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have become like family...if I have a problem my sweet Emily always takes such good care of me. She always gets back to me and works hard to make sure I stay. STATE FARM YOU HAVE A HECK OF AN EMPLOYEE WITH HER. GOD BLESS YOU ALL"

Stan Burris

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve always had a great experience with Shane Andrus State Farm Insurance Agency. Today I paid my insurance with a very knowledgeable lady named Rachel."

Tyler Crumble

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm at Shane Andrew’s office has treated me nothing but great for the past 5 years!! Everyone in the office are top notch on their service!"

Pat Lipford

October 26, 2022

4  out of  5
"Shane Andrews and his staff have provided me the best insurance advice I could ask for."

K F

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely LOVE Shane Andrus State Farm Insurance Agency! I've never had an insurance agency take so much personal interest in my business! They call me to make sure of any changes the might detect on my account, such as change of address related to my recent divorce, to make sure I still should be carrying policies on certain vehicles! They always make a concerted effort and wish me a Happy Birthday! I have NEVER experienced such GREAT personal customer service before in my life with any other agency! And their prices are VERY affordable! I've also had the unfortunate auto accident before and I must tell you the claims process with State Farm was really painless! I did not have to "go into battle" with anyone! They arranged for me to have a rental car and to pick up my vehicle at my house where it was parked after the accident with a tow truck (which was unfortunately totaled, but they took care of me!). It was smooth sailing! I've been with Progressive and I've been with GEICO and also Farm Bureau. No, thank you. THIS is the place where I will keep my business! And no, I in no way have anything to do with State Farm or Shane Andrus other than being a very loyal customer for the last SEVERAL years! I'm a verified customer and I encourage you to become one too! You won't be disappointed! ♥♥"

Leigh Thompson

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this office and love State Farm. They take the time to listen to your needs and get you the coverage you need. After a year, they had us come in for a review and we went over everything and made sure we were covered exactly as we wanted to be. Made us feel better knowing what is covered and that we have a great team behind us. Highly recommend!"

Lamarsh Bledsoe

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people and good at handling my business I'm very happy with this company."

Tiffany Carneal

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people here are wonderful and so very helpful with questions or concerns I ever have, on top of helping me get more out of their office than just basic car insurance. Definitely recommend them!!"

Leisa Harris

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good"

luke sweeney

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely friendly and very easy to work with"

Seth Booten

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can be a handful at times and lacking in knowledge when it comes to insurance but this State Farm location and more specifically Emily, an agent at this location, have been so incredibly helpful. It’s always a blessing to have people in your corner that will be patient and knowledgeable enough to assist you in whatever you’re trying to accomplish. 10 out of 10 would recommend."

Patrick Beeler

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily and the rest of the gang has always been fast to handle anything I need and always quick to get back with me for any questions I may have"

Debra Ringstaff

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is a joy to speak to my agent and employees, always so kind and very helpful. So glad I have been with State Farm for 4 years and never had a complaint. Rachel, keep up your kindness"